Board Members

Executive Committee

Lex Lemmers (President)
Senior Engine Program Manager
PACCAR Engine Co.
Lex.Lemmers@PACCAR.com

Marty Hopkins (Vice President)
Owner
Hopkins Construction and Maintenance
Hopkins Advantage
MHopkins@choosehopkins.com

Gene Delcomyn (Treasurer)
Sr. Executive Vice President/Chief Commercial Banking Officer
BankPlus
genedelcomyn@bankplus.net

Ryan Miller (Secretary)
Center for Manufacturing Excellence
University of Mississippi – Oxford
rtmiller@olemiss.edu

Dave Boyer (Past President)
Founding Member
NISSAN (retired)
daveboyer1946@yahoo.com

Don “Stogie” Stoegbauer (Executive Director)
stogie@choosehopkins.com

Board Members

Kevin Logan
President
Unipres Southeast USA, Inc,
klogan@unipres.com

Kevin Burgess
Assistant Manager, General Affairs
Toyota Motor Manufacturing
kevin.burgess@toyota.com

Greg Copeland
Founding Member
Copeland, Cook, Taylor & Bush P.A. Attorney’s at Law
gcopeland@cctb.com

Angela Crain
Holmes Community College
acrain@holmescc.edu

Erik Fields
Director, Process Engineering
Nissan North America
erik.fields@nissan-usa.com

Clay Walden
 Director of the Center for Advanced Vehicular Systems Extension
Mississippi State University
walden@cavse.msstate.edu

Steve Marsh
VP of Manufacturing
NISSAN – Canton
steve.marsh@nissan-usa.com

Gina Mulholland
ginadaniels98@yahoo.com

Trent Mulloy
President
Laurel Machine and Foundry
tamulloy@lmfco.com

Mickey Milligan
Mississippi Development Authority
mmilligan@mississippi.org

Taurus Wright
Senior Business Development Manager
Entergy
twrigh3@entergy.com

Sean Suggs
Vice President, Manufacturing
Toyota Motor Manufacturing
sean.suggs@toyota.com

 

as of 05/16/2017