Board Members

Executive Committee

Lex Lemmers (President)
Senior Engine Program Manager
PACCAR Engine Co.

Marty Hopkins (Vice President)
Hopkins Construction and Maintenance
Hopkins Advantage

Gene Delcomyn (Treasurer)
Sr. Executive Vice President/Chief Commercial Banking Officer

Ryan Miller (Secretary)
Center for Manufacturing Excellence
University of Mississippi – Oxford


Board Members

Kevin Burgess
Assistant Manager, General Affairs
Toyota Motor Manufacturing

Greg Copeland
Founding Member
Copeland, Cook, Taylor & Bush P.A. Attorney’s at Law

Angela Crain
Holmes Community College

Erik Fields
Director, Process Engineering
Nissan North America

Clay Walden
 Director of the Center for Advanced Vehicular Systems Extension
Mississippi State University

Steve Marsh
VP of Manufacturing
NISSAN – Canton

Trent Mulloy
Laurel Machine and Foundry

Mickey Milligan
Mississippi Development Authority

Taurus Wright
Senior Business Development Manager

Sean Suggs
Vice President, Manufacturing
Toyota Motor Manufacturing

as of 09/28/2017